Staff


Graeme Howell – General Manager
graeme.howell@shetlandarts.org

Creative Opportunities

Bryan Peterson – Head of Creative Opportunities
bryan.peterson@shetlandarts.org

Donald Anderson – Arts Development Officer, Literature
donald.anderson@shetlandarts.org

John Haswell – Arts Development Officer, Drama
john.haswell@shetlandarts.org

Clair Aldington – Arts Development Officer, Visual Arts
clair.aldington@shetlandarts.org

Jane Matthews – Exhibitions Manager
jane.matthews@shetlandarts.org

Operations

Jonathan Ritch – Head of Production
jonathan.ritch@shetlandarts.org

Thomas Jones – Senior Technician
thomas.jones@shetlandarts.org

Lynda Anderson – Operations Manager: Programme, Events and Festivals
lynda.anderson@shetlandarts.org

Kevin Howourth – Operations Manager: Facilities
kevin.howourth@shetlandarts.org

Roo Callaghan – Food and Beverage Manager 
roo.callaghan@shetlandarts.org

Wendy Tulloch – Box Office Manager
wendy.tulloch@shetlandarts.org

Angela Smith – Retail Manager
angela.t.smith@shetlandarts.org

Charlotte Beattie – Operations Assistant: Programming, Events & Festivals
charlotte.beattie@shetlandarts.org

Liz Tulloch – Duty Manager
liz.tulloch@shetlandarts.org 

Rebecca Richardson – Duty Manager
rebecca.richardson@shetlandarts.org

Marketing

Lauren Doughton – Marketing Manager

Adam Doughton – Marketing Officer
adam.doughton@shetlandarts.org

Amy Sclater – Temporary Marketing Assistant
amy.sclater@shetlandarts.org

Jono Sandilands – Graphic Designer
jono.sandilands@shetlandarts.org

Finance

Christine Simpson – Finance Officer
christine.simpson@shetlandarts.org

Irene Sandison – Finance Assistant
irene.sandison@shetlandarts.org

Administration

Glenda Mackay– Office Administrator
glenda.mackay@shetlandarts.org

Helen Smith – Administrative Assistant
helen.smith@shetlandarts.org

Bonhoga

Diane Sinclair – Duty Manager
diane.sinclair@shetlandarts.org

Chole Tallack – Duty Manager
chloe.tallack@shetlandarts.org

Julie Bristol – Gallery Assistant
julie.bristol@shetlandarts.org

Betty Willmore– Cafe Supervisor

Bo Simmons– Cafe Supervisor

Education

Fraser Mouat – Education Manager
fraser.mouat@shetlandarts.org

Part Time & Volunteers

Shetland Arts also employ a range of part-time staff in all its venues: Bonhoga Gallery, Mill Cafe and the Garrison Theatre. We also enjoy the support and involvement of a team of active volunteers who make a vital contribution to what we do. Our current volunteers who make a weekly committement of time for which we are hugely grateful are:

David Eva – Admin Volunteer
david.eva@shetlandarts.org

Kimberly Patterson – Admin Volunteer
kimberly.patterson@shetlandarts.org

Kathy Hubbard – Volunteer
kathyhubbard@shetlandarts.org

Be Sociable, Share!