Staff

Graeme Howell – General Manager
graeme.howell@shetlandarts.org

Development

Donald Anderson – Arts Development Officer, Literature
donald.anderson@shetlandarts.org

John Haswell – Arts Development Officer, Drama
john.haswell@shetlandarts.org

Clair Aldington – Arts Development Officer, Visual Arts
clair.aldington@shetlandarts.org

Bryan Peterson – Arts Development Officer, Music
bryan.peterson@shetlandarts.org

Jane Matthews – Exhibitions Officer
jane.matthews@shetlandarts.org

Operations

Michele Deyell – Front of House Manager
michele.deyell@shetlandarts.org

Iain Waddell – Broadcast & Recording Studio Manager
iain.waddell@shetlandarts.org

Jonathan Ritch – Senior Technician
jonathan.ritch@shetlandarts.org

Thomas Jones – Events Technician
thomas.jones@shetlandarts.org

Lynda Anderson – Programming Coordinator
lynda.anderson@shetlandarts.org

Charlotte Beattie – Duty Manager – Front of House (Cafe Bar)
charlotte.beattie@shetlandarts.org

Wendy Tulloch – Duty Manager – Front of House (Box Office)
wendy.tulloch@shetlandarts.org

Alex Wright – Duty Manager – Front of House (Cafe Bar)
alex.wright@shetlandarts.org

Roo Callaghan – Duty Manager – Front of House (Cafe Bar)
roo.callaghan@shetlandarts.org

Finance

Christine Simpson – Finance Officer
christine.simpson@shetlandarts.org

Irene Sandison – Finance Assistant
irene.sandison@shetlandarts.org

Angela Sinclair – Finance Assistant
angela.sinclair@shetlandarts.org

Administration

Glenda Mackay– Office Administrator
glenda.mackay@shetlandarts.org

Helen Smith – Administrative Assistant
helen.smith@shetlandarts.org

Bonhoga Gallery

Angela Smith – Duty Manager Bonhoga Gallery
angela.t.smith@shetlandarts.org

Diane Sinclair – Gallery Assistant, Bonhoga
diane.sinclair@shetlandarts.org

Kristi Tait – Gallery Assistant, Bonhoga 
kristi.tait@shetlandarts.org

Julie Bristol – Gallery Assistant, Bonhoga
julie.bristol@shetlandarts.org

Education

Fraser Mouat – Music Lecturer
fraser.mouat@shetlandarts.org

Marketing

Lisa Ward – Marketing Officer
lisa.ward@shetlandarts.org

Jono Sandilands – Graphic Designer
jono.sandilands@shetlandarts.org

Adam Jones – Graphic Designer
adam.jones@shetlandarts.org

Part-time & Volunteers

Shetland Arts also employ a range of part-time staff in all its venues: Bonhoga Gallery, Mill Cafe and the Garrison Theatre. We also enjoy the support and involvement of a team of active volunteers who make a vital contribution to what we do. Our current volunteers who make a weekly committement of time for which we are hugely grateful are:

David Eva – Admin Volunteer
david.eva@shetlandarts.org

Kimberly Patterson – Admin Volunteer
kimberly.patterson@shetlandarts.org

Kathy Hubbard – Volunteer
kathyhubbard@shetlandarts.org

Be Sociable, Share!